Entertainment Music

Dave East Releases Paranoia 2

East is baaaacckk, not that he ever left.

After releasing the precursor to P2 in August 17′,  Karma in November 17′ and crushing multiple features, Paranoia 2 is here.

Giving us classic Dave East flows, with a touch of something new. He brought G-Unit front runner Lloyd Banks back from his hiatus on Violent. East speaks on the highs and lows of success on Thank You and Corey. One of my favorites from P2 is What Made Me. This is the Harlem representer’s ode to Hip-Hop. He pays homage to Nas of course, Biggie, Hov, Tupac, DJ Whoo Kid, Irv Gotti, Fabolous, Noreaga, The Lox, 50 Cent, Too Short, and Pharrell. Philly friendly, East mentions Beanie Sigel and says #FreeMeek. East even collabs with Torey Lanez, Marsha Ambrosius, and Bino Rideux.
Another exigent feature is Mase’s influence. East says “When Big died Harlem World dropped and I swear I ain’t listen to nothin but Mase.” He even questions his exit from Hip-Hop on What Made Me. 
The P2 tour, yes the tour, kicks off Jan 18, 2018, get your tickets asap. They’re sure to sell out quickly.
P2 is available for streaming on iTunes and Spotify.

5 replies on “Dave East Releases Paranoia 2”

I simply couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual supply for your guests? Is going to be back regularly in order to inspect new posts. fkbeeecddcbe

Excellent blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol cdekebkedbgfdkea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *